Fresh Paint
Friday, April 02, 2004
Is This One of the Stories They Wanted to Bury Today?
AP: U.S. to Fingerprint More Foreigners
WASHINGTON (AP) -- A program requiring foreigners to be fingerprinted and photographed before entering the country is being expanded to include millions of travelers from some of America's closest allies, The Associated Press learned Friday.
The visa-waiver countries are: Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.
Tourism boards across the country are cheering Bush's brave battle against the Norwegian terrorists in our midst.

--- Back to Main Page ---

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

Site Meter